NH Realtor Message

                         << Back to Homepage
What's a REALTOR®? - The Area - Code of Ethics - ByLaws - Policy Manual

11 South Main St, Suite 301 Concord, NH 03301
Call Us Today At 603-225-5549
REALTOR®
Affiliates
Events
Education
Newsletter
Links
Contact
Homepage . Affiliate Directory

Affiliate Directory
Browse businesses around the community below.

Search:

Exchange Authority, LLC

AFFILIATE Bob Charland
Email: recharland@exchangeauthority.com


9 Leominster Connector, Suite 1
Leominster, MA01453
   Phone : 978-433-6061
   Fax : 978-433-6261
   Email :
   URL:

Lake Sunapee Bank

AFFILIATE Teri Minelli
Email: tminelli@barharbor.bank

AFFILIATE Michael Hannon
Email: mhannon@barharbor.bank

83 Main Street
West Lebanon, NH 03784
   Phone : (603)843-5293
   Fax : (603)298-0132
   Email : tminelli@barharbor.bank
   URL: http://www.lakesunbank.com

Ledyard National Bank

AFFILIATE Allison Childs
allison.childs@ledyardbank.com

AFFILIATE Neal Meagher
neal.meagher@ledyardbank.com


38 South Main Street
Hanover, NH 03755
   Phone : 603-790-1750
   Fax : 603-643-0161
   Email :
   URL: http://www.ledyardbank.com

Mascoma Savings Bank
AFFILIATE Flossy Courtemanche
flossy.courtemanche@mascomabank.com


PO Box 112
Enfield, NH 03748
   Phone : (603)443-8742
   Fax : (603)632-4035
   Email : flossy.courtemanche@mascomabank.com
   URL: http://www.mascomabank.com

Mascoma Savings Bank
AFFILIATE Sherry Noyes
sherry.noyes@mascomabank.com


70 Main Street
Lebanon, NH 03784
   Phone : (603)443-8684
   Fax : (603)298-5984
   Email :
   URL: www.mascomabank.com

New Hampshire Housing Finance Authority

AFFILIATE Ignatius MacLellan
Email: imaclellan@nhhfa.org

32 Constitution Drive
Bedford, NH 03110
   Phone : (603) 472-8623
   Fax : (603) 488-0923
   Email : imaclellan@nhhfa.org
   URL:

People's United Bank

AFFILIATE Denel McIntire
Email: denel.mcintire@peoples.com


122 West Street
Keene, NH03431
   Phone : 603-358-5665
   Fax :
   Email :
   URL:

Residential Mortgage Services, Inc.

AFFILIATE Derek Tsakiris
Email: derek.tsakiris@rmsmortgage.com


306 Main Street
Norwich, VT05055
   Phone : 603-359-8557
   Fax : 603-606-7691
   Email :
   URL:

Service Credit Union

AFFILIATE Chris Gilman
Email: cgilman@servicecu.org

AFFILIATE Philip Rentz
Email: prentz@servicecu.org


225 Mechanic Street
Lebanon, NH 03766
   Phone : (603)448-9620 x 7643
   Fax : (603)448-9624
   Email : cgilman@servicecu.org
   URL: http://www.servicecu.org

Sugar River Bank

AFFILIATE Terri Crate
Email: tcrate@sugarriverbank.com
PO Box 1669
New London, NH 03257
   Phone : (603)526-2060
   Fax : (603)526-2063
   Email : online@sugarriverbank.com
   URL: http://www.sugarriverbank.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
AFFILIATE Brenda Rines
brenda.rines@wellsfargo.com

AFFILIATE Kristina Lucier
kristina.lucier@wellsfargo.com


2 Executive Park Drive #107
Bedford, NH 03110
   Phone : (603)222-3939
   Fax : (603)325-7941
   Email :
   URL:

Wells River Savings Bank

AFFILIATE Terry Allen
Email: tallen@wrsb.com


3088 Route 5
East Thetford, VT05043
   Phone : 802-727-2008
   Fax : 802-785-2985
   Email :
   URL:

Wells River Savings Bank

AFFILIATE Roxanne Russell
Email: rrussell@wrsb.com


PO Box 645
Wells River, VT05081
   Phone : 802-757-2361
   Fax : 802-757-3264
   Email :
   URL:

Woodsville Gauranty Savings Bank

AFFILIATE Todd Aldrich
Email: taldrich@theguarantybank.com


PO Box 86 - 37 Route 25
Piermont, NH03779
   Phone : 603-272-4811
   Fax : 603-272-9311
   Email :
   URL:


Select an Affiliate Category
What is a REALTOR? | REALTOR | Affiliates | Area Information | Events | Education | Newsletter | Links | Contact
Upper Valley Board of REALTORS®    Telephone: 603-225-5549    Fax: 228-0385    E-mail: diana@nhar.com
Copyright © 2012 Upper Valley Board of REALTORS ®, All rights reserved.









NH Web Design